Hours:

Monday-Thursday  9-8

Saturday  9-2

 

Questions or Comments

Worch Memorial Public Library

790 Center St.
Versailles, OH 45380

 

worchlibrary@outlook.com

Tel: 937-526-3416

Fax: 937-526-3990

Staff:

Meme Marlow - Director

Email: meme@worch.lib.oh.us

 

Betty Byrd - Library Programming Specialist

Email: betty@worch.lib.oh.us

 

Deb Didier - Catalog Specialist

Email: deb@worch.lib.oh.us

Teresa Rusler-Heiss - Interlibrary Loan/Treasurer

Email: teresa@worch.lib.oh.us

Samantha McCool - Assistant Librarian

Email: samantha@worch.lib.oh.us

 

Jessica Wagner - Assistant Librarian

Email:  jessica@worch.lib.oh.us

 

 

790 South Center Street 
Versailles, Ohio 45380 

Email:  meme@worch.lib.oh.us
Phone: (937)526-3416     Fax: (937)526-3990 

Copyright 2014, Worch Memorial Public Library. All Rights Reserved.

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic