Hours:

Monday-Thursday  9-8

Saturday  9-2

 

Questions or Comments

Your details were sent successfully!

Worch Memorial Public Library

790 Center St.
Versailles, OH 45380

 

worchlibrary@outlook.com

Tel: 937-526-3416

Fax: 937-526-3990

Staff:

Meme Marlow - Director

Email: meme@worch.lib.oh.us 


Deb Didier - Catalog Specialist

Email: deb@worch.lib.oh.us

Teresa Rusler-Heiss - Treasurer/

                                       Assistant Librarian

Email: teresa@worch.lib.oh.us

Patty Simon - Children's Librarian

Email: patty@worch.lib.oh.us

Melissa Rahm - Children's Librarian

Email: melissa@worch.lib.oh.us

Jessica Wagner - Assistant Librarian

Email: jessica@worch.lib.oh.us

Mary Subler - Assistant Librarian

Email:  worchlibrary@outlook.com

Samantha McCool - Assistant Librarian

Email: samantha@worch.lib.oh.us