top of page

Hours:

Monday-Thursday  9-8

Saturday  9-2

 

Questions or Comments

Your details were sent successfully!

Worch Memorial Public Library

790 Center St.
Versailles, OH 45380

 

curtis@worch.lib.oh.us

Tel: 937-526-3416

Fax: 937-526-3990

Staff:

Curtis Schafer - Director

Email: curtis@worch.lib.oh.us

Phone: 937-526-3416


Deb Didier - Catalog Specialist

Email: deb@worch.lib.oh.us

Becky Fishback - Children's Librarian

Email: becky@worch.lib.oh.us

Paul Quatman - Assistant Librarian

Email: paul@worch.lib.oh.us

Mary Subler - Assistant Librarian

Email:  worchlibrary@outlook.com

Vicky Cordonnier - Assistant Librarian

Email: vicky.cordonnier@worch.lib.oh.us

Sue Christian - Assistant Librarian

Email: basketbuddychristian@yahoo.com

Jennifer Hruskocy - Assistant Librarian

Email: jennifer@worch.lib.oh.us

Joni Robinson - Assistant Librarian

Email: Joni@worch.lib.oh.us

Lucas Sperati - Assistant Librarian

Will Steinbrunner - Assistant Librarian

Beth Serriano - Fiscal Officer

Email: fiscalofficer@worch.lib.oh.us

bottom of page